Black, White, and Mint All Over

Standard

I wanted to wear this shirt today, and since the majority of my clothes are laying on my closet floor instead of hanging up where I can see them I had very little time (and by time I mean patience) to sift through my bottoms and decide what to wear for pants.  I saw these mint jeans on top and decided it was a winner.  Whether I chose this outfit from a vision or just through pure laziness, I don’t really care…I like it either way.  Man, I really need to start picking out my outfits on the weekends again!

5.22.13 - full

5.22.13 - earrings

5.22.13 - top

5.22.13 - bottom

5.22.13 - shoes

5.22.13 - instagram

Shoes:  Payless (hand-me-down from mom, aka FREE)

Skinnies:  LOFT ($20, originally $60)

Shirt:  Bob’s ($4, yep, $4 – super clearance…used a $10 gift card they sent me in the mail for my birthday, so essentially, this was free!)

Scarf:  Charming Charlie ($15)

Earrings:  Express (old, can’t remember)

Bracelets:  Alex & Ani and J.Crew

Watch:  Kohl’s

Leave a comment